//
you're reading...
Flex, Technology

My First Flex Experiment

It has been quite a while since I worked on Adobe Flex. I launched Adobe Flex Builder after a really long time and was scanning through my workspace when I got hold of my first Flex experiment. Here it is, my first experiment a Simple EMI Calculator with a Amortization Schedule generator.

I have updated the code based on the new Flex Spark Framework. Code can be found in the following link.EMI Calculator

Discussion

One thought on “My First Flex Experiment

  1. Nice…Thank you….!!!

    Posted by Nishad Abdul Azeez | August 9, 2012, 9:39 am

Leave a Reply

